Events

Events Calendar

February 2018
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 10:15am
    Kids Grading  24th of March by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seminar
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 05:55am
    Turrimetta Beach by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beach Training
March 2018
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 05:55am
    Beach Training Wanda Beach by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beach Training
May 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018
    TTC Weekend Hanan Janiv Shihan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seminar
June 2018
  • Saturday 16 June 2018 - Sunday 17 June 2018 02:00pm
    Misogi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Misogi
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 - Friday 06 July 2018
    Winter School 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seminar
October 2018
  • Friday 05 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018 08:00am
    David Brown Bellingen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seminar
  • Saturday 27 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018
    TTC Weekend Canberra 27/28 October by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seminar
November 2018
  • Saturday 17 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018 08:00am
    TTC weekend Tony Smibert Shihan 17/18 Nov by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seminar

Osensei Quotes

Failure is the key to success; each mistake teaches us something.
Morihei Ueshiba (Osensei)

Get Our Newsletters

Aikikai NSW

 

Affiliated with Aiki Kai Australia and Aikido World Headquarters Japan

Established in 1965 under direct authorisation of the Aikido founder - Ueshiba Morihei by Sugano Shihan.

Latest Events

30 Jun 2018
12:00AM
Winter School 2018
05 Oct 2018
08:00AM - 12:00AM
David Brown Bellingen
27 Oct 2018
12:00AM
TTC Weekend Canberra 27/28 October
17 Nov 2018
08:00AM - 12:00AM
TTC weekend Tony Smibert Shihan 17/18 Nov
Facebook Likebox Slider
© 2016 The Aikido Centre, All Rights Reserved.

Search